VIEW COMPANY TEAMS;

Executive Committee & Board of Directors swiss-invest company Ltd

The swiss-invest company Ltd Executive Committee and Board of Directors comprise the following members: (as at 01 July 2024)

Pascal Horn: He has 27 years of experience in the fields of network marketing and financial structural sales and is now one of the most dazzling and controversial figures in German-speaking network marketing and crypto business.

Peter Zeier; He is a passionate tech entrepreneur, seasoned board room executive, global mindset.

Backing fellow entrepreneurs as active early- stage tech investor, Excited about bold ideas in Network marketing, digital Innovation, blockchain beyond crypto currencies. Peter has 27 years of experience in the fields of network marketing and financial structural sales and is now one of the most dazzling and controversial figures in German-speaking network marketing and crypto business.

Silvio Mattanza: He leads the operational infrastructure, corporate governance, compliance, and regulatory affairs, legal, risk management and social responsibility.

Markus Rüegsegger: He leads the fondsmanagement for finance and accounting department. Our expert team provides technical and financial support, how-to guides on account funding and unlimited resources to help customers get the most out of our products and data.

Florian Parvulesco He is the manager of the Expert and Implementation team, they help integrate market, intelligence data into users investment services and trading strategy.

Livio Arpagaus is the Chief Investment Officer for Core Investments and Chair of the Swissinvest company. In his role, Chris brings together the insights of the Research, Quant Lab and Responsible Investment teams for the benefit of all portfolio managers across asset classes. In this role, Chris oversaw the investment process globally and was responsible for the management of all active teams in Europe and Asia, including the performance and strategy / fund development.

Unser Team





Verwaltungsratspins



Peter Zeier



Silvio Mattanza



Livio Arpagaus



Peter Frech



Moritz Nebel



Florian Parvulesco



Maurice Rüegg



Markus Rüegsegger